Memories of a Palace
CHF 77.40
Add to shopping cart
Cancel
Memories of a Palace
Anecdotes, historical accounts, serious facts and amusing reminiscences - Jean des Cars brings them all together in the book "Memoirs of a Palace", which tells of the stormy past and everyday life of the world-famous Hotel Baur au Lac. In collaboration with the...
CHF 77.40
Add to shopping cart
Cancel
Thé au Lac
CHF 38.00
Add to shopping cart
Cancel
Thé au Lac
Tea lovers know: A steaming cup of tea is the best stress killer and makes you forget the noise of the world. As the first hotel in Switzerland, we are proud to partner with the international luxury brand TWG to offer you our exclusive house blends Thé au Lac...
CHF 38.00
Add to shopping cart
Cancel
Scented badge
CHF 24.00
Scented badge
There's something in the air - a very special Baur au Lac fragrance. Bring the famous, unmistakable Baur au Lac room fragrance into your home and decorate your home with a beautifully crafted ceramic accessory that brings timeless...
CHF 24.00
Baur au Lac Honey
CHF 25.00
Baur au Lac Honey
Treat yourself to the full Baur au Lac indulgence right at breakfast. Our park is home to busy bee colonies that produce our honey during the summer months. Also an ideal gift for people close to your heart. Our honey jars are available...
CHF 25.00
'Just Divine' blanket
CHF 450.00
Add to shopping cart
Cancel
'Just Divine' blanket
The perfect accessory for the cold season - our high-quality bedspreads in soft navy blue and light beige with woven logo provide cozy warm Baur au Lac moments at home. Size: 170x160cm
CHF 450.00
Add to shopping cart
Cancel
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on "accept cookies" to continue using the website.
You have successfully registered!
This email was registered

Memorien eines Palace
CHF 77.40
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Memorien eines Palace
Anekdoten, historische Berichte, ernste Tatsachen und amüsante Erinnerungen - all das vereint Jean des Cars im Buch "Memoiren eines Palace", das von der stürmischen Vergangenheit und aus dem Alltag des weltbekannten Hotels Baur au Lac erzählt. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem...
CHF 77.40
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Thé au Lac
CHF 38.00
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Thé au Lac
Teeliebhaber wissen: Eine dampfende Tasse Tee ist der beste Stresskiller und lässt einen den Lärm der Welt vergessen. Als erstes Hotel in der Schweiz sind wir stolz darauf, mit der internationalen Luxusteemarke TWG als Partner, Ihnen unsere exklusiven Hausmischungen Thé au Lac...
CHF 38.00
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Duftplakette
CHF 24.00
Duftplakette
Es liegt etwas in der Luft - ein ganz besonderer Baur au Lac Duft. Holen Sie sich den berühmten, unverwechselbaren Baur au Lac-Raumduft ins Haus und machen schmücken Sie Ihr Zuhause mit einem wunderschön verarbeiteten Accessoire aus Keramik, das zeitlose...
CHF 24.00
Baur au Lac Honig
CHF 25.00
Baur au Lac Honig
Gönnen Sie sich schon zum Frühstück den vollen Baur au Lac Genuss. Unser Park ist das Zuhause fleissiger Bienenvölker, die unseren Honig während der Sommermonate produzieren. Auch ein ideales Geschenk für Personen, die Ihnen am Herzen liegen. Unsere Honiggläser stehen...
CHF 25.00
'Just Divine' Decke
CHF 450.00
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
'Just Divine' Decke
Das perfekte Accessoire für die kalte Jahreszeit – unsere hochwertigen Tagesdecken in sanftem Marineblau und Hellbeige mit eingewebtem Logo sorgen für kuschelig warme Baur au Lac Momente zu Hause. Größe: 170x160cm
CHF 450.00
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "alle Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten. Bitte klicken Sie auf "Cookies akzeptieren", um die Website weiter nutzen zu können.
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert